People

Adam Graycar

Foundation Director
Adjunct professor
College of Arts & Social Sciences
adam.graycar@flinders.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Kath Hall

Deputy Director Law
Associate Professor
College of Law
Kath.Hall@anu.edu.au

 

 

Grant Walton

Interim Director 
Research Fellow: Development Policy Centre
College of Asia and the Pacific
grant.walton@anu.edu.au

 

 

 

Adam Masters

Deputy Director Governance
School of Sociology
College of Arts and Social Sciences
adam.masters@anu.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fiona Meehan

Committee member: Transnational Research Institute on Corruption
Crawford School of Public Policy
College of Asia and the Pacific
fiona.meehan@anu.edu.au

 

 

 

Norman Abjorensen

Visiting Fellow: Policy and Governance - Crawford School of Public Policy
College of Asia and the Pacific
norman.abjorensen@anu.edu.au

 

 

Ed Aspinall

Professor Coral Bell School of Asia Pacific Affairs
College of Asia and the Pacific
edward.aspinall@anu.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Baumgartner

Research Group Manager: NICTA
College of Engineering and Computer Sciences
Peter.Baumgartner@nicta.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moeen Cheema

Teaching Fellow
College of Law
CheemaM@law.anu.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Stephen Dovers

Director: Fenner School of Environment and Society
College of Medicine, Biology and Environment
Stephen.Dovers@anu.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Sigi Goode

Associate Professor: School of Accounting and Business Information Systems
College of Business and Economics
sigi.goode@anu.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patrick Guinness

School Archaeology & Anthropology
College of Arts & Social Sciences
Patrick.Guiness@anu.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Jones

Visiting Fellow: College of Engineering & Computer Science
Richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au

 

 

 


 

Peter Larmour

TRIC Strategic Committee.
Reader: Public Policy & Governance
College of Asia and the Pacific
Peter.larmour@anu.edu.au

 

 

 

William Maley

Professor of Diplomacy: Coral Bell School of Asia Pacific Affairs
College of Asia and the Pacific
william.maley@anu.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Bob Miller

Visiting Fellow, Contemporary China Centre, Department of Anthropology.
TRIC Strategic Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jose Rodrigues-Neto

Senior Lecturer
College of Business and Economics
jose.neto@anu.edu.au
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Amin Saikal

Director: Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
College of Arts & Social Sciences
amin.saikal@anu.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Christian Barry

Head: Research School of Social Sciences Philosophy Program
College of Arts & Social Sciences
Christian.Barry@anu.edu.au 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Uhr

Director: Centre for the Study of Australian Politics
College of Arts & Social Sciences
john.uhr@anu.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Howard Whitton

Principal at the Ethicos Group
email

 

 

 

 

International Colleagues

Eric M. Uslaner
Prof BSOS-Government & Politics
University of Maryland
euslaner@umd.edu

Paul M Heywood
Sir Francis Hill Professor of European Politics, Faculty of Social Sciences
Nottingham University
paul.heywood@nottingham.ac.uk

Former TRIC Members

Barry Hindess
Seamus Miller
Rebecca Monson
Ralf Steinhauser
Gregor Urbas
 

Updated:  24 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Crawford Engagement/Page Contact:  CAP Web Team